User Settings

By adding your teammates to the Desk360 platform, you can include them in the process of managing tickets. You can create teams by grouping the teammates you add to the Desk360 platform. You can also authorize them only for the product or communication channel you want.

To add your teammates as a user, follow: Settings > Users > + Add User

When registering your users, you must enter their following information:

  • Full Name

  • Email

  • Password

  • Role

  • Group(s)

  • Status

  • Products

When adding your users to the platform, you can include them in groups you have previously created.

The Quick Start Guide screen, which you will encounter when you first log in to the platform, allows you to invite your users. After successfully registering users, an invitation message is sent to their email address. Your users are redirected to the panel via the link in this message.

Users can log in with the password determined by the person who added them to the platform. Logged in users can view and respond to tickets for the product or communication channel for which they are authorized.

The role of users registered on the platform can be updated at any time. In addition, their permissions on the product for which they are authorized can be updated at any time.

‚Äč